Term Dates

Spring Term 2017

Staff Training and Administration Wednesday 4th January
TERM START Thursday 5th January
Half Term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February
End of Term Wednesday 5th April

Summer Term 2017

Staff Training and Administration  Monday 24th April
TERM START Tuesday 25th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
End of Term Wednesday 5th July
Staff Training Day Thursday 6th July

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Training and Administration Monday 4th September
Staff Training, Administration and New Pupil Induction Tuesday 5th September
TERM START Wednesday 6th September
Half Term Monday 16th October - Friday 27th October
End of Term Thursday 14th December

Spring Term 2018

Staff Training and Administration Wednesday 3rd January
TERM START Thursday 4th January
Half Term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
End of Term Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Staff Training and Administration  Tuesday 17th April
TERM START Wednesday 18th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
End of Term Thursday 5th July
Staff Training Day Friday 6th July