Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Training and Administration Tuesday 1st September
Staff Training, Administration, and New Pupil Induction Wednesday 2nd September
TERM START Thursday 3rd September
Half Term Monday 19th October - Friday 30th October
Occasional Holiday (School Closed) Friday 20th November
End of Term Wednesday 16th December (noon)

Spring Term 2021

Staff Training and Administration Monday 4th January & Tuesday 5th January
TERM START Wednesday 6th January
Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
End of Term Friday 26th March (noon)

Summer Term 2021

Staff Training and Administration  Wednesday 14th April
TERM START Thursday 15th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
End of Term Thursday 1st July (noon)
Staff Training Day Friday 2nd July

 

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Training and Administration Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd September
New Pupil Induction Friday 3rd September
TERM START Monday 6th September
Half Term Monday 18th October - Friday 29th October
Occasional Holiday (School Closed) Friday 19th November
End of Term Wednesday 15th December (noon)

Spring Term 2022

Staff Training and Administration Tuesday 4th January
TERM START Wednesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
End of Term Friday 1st April (noon)

Summer Term 2022

Staff Training and Administration  Tuesday 19th April
TERM START Wednesday 20th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
End of Term Wednesday 6th July (noon)
Staff Training Days Thursday 7th July & Friday 8th July