Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Staff Training and Administration Monday 3rd September
Staff Training, Administration, and New Pupil Induction Tuesday 4th September
TERM START Wednesday 5th September
Half Term Monday 15th October - Friday 26th October
Occasional Holiday (School Closed) Friday 9th November
End of Term Friday 14th December (noon)

Spring Term 2019

Staff Training and Administration Thursday 3rd January - Friday 4th January
TERM START Monday 7th January
Half Term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
End of Term Thursday 4th April (noon)

Summer Term 2019

Staff Training and Administration  Tuesday 23rd April
TERM START Wednesday 24th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
End of Term Wednesday 3rd July (noon)
Staff Training Day Thursday 4th July
   

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Training and Administration Monday 2nd September
Staff Training, Administration, and New Pupil Induction Tuesday 3rd September
TERM START Wednesday 4th September
Half Term Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November
Occasional Holiday (School Closed) Friday 22nd November
End of Term Friday 13th December (noon)

Spring Term 2020

Staff Training and Administration Monday 6th January & Tuesday 7th January
TERM START Wednesday 8th January
Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
End of Term Friday 27th March (noon)

Summer Term 2020

Staff Training and Administration  Wednesday 15th April
TERM START Thursday 16th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 4th May
Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
End of Term Thursday 2nd July (noon)
Staff Training Day Friday 3rd July