Board of Governors

Mr J FyfeChairman
Mrs S ShaleVice-Chairman
Mrs S SturrockGovernor
Mr K LakeGovernor
Mr I BogleGovernor
Ms M DoyleGovernor
Mrs C Ralston-BoyleClerk to the Governors and Company Secretary

Senior Leadership Team

Ms F HagertyHead
Mr M KeeleyAssociate Head and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs J BrettDeputy Head Academic, Head of Geography and Extended Project Qualification (EPQ) Coordinator
Ms C PhelpsDeputy Head Pastoral, Designated Safeguarding Lead,
Head of Physical Education and Co-Curricular Coordinator
Mr T RobertsonSenior Teacher Academic, Head of Mathematics and ICT Coordinator
Miss S O’CallaghanHead of Sixth Form and Head of Drama

Teaching Staff

Miss E AldousPsychology Teacher
Mr A ArresGeography Teacher and Careers Coordinator
Mr W BenskinHead of Modern Foreign Languages and Examinations Officer
Ms E CalderwoodDirector of Music
Ms S FischerEnglish Teacher
Ms J FrithEnglish Teacher
Ms H GallagherLearning Support Assistant
Mrs L GarwoodSenior Teacher (Pastoral & PSHE) and Head of English
Ms C GodfreyPhysical Education Teacher
Miss S GunnerLearning Support and Mathematics Teacher
Mr P HegartyEnglish Teacher
Ms O HenveyReligious Studies Teacher
Mrs B HuntHistory of Art, English Teacher and Enrichment Coordinator (Academic)
Ms A InchenkoMore Able Coordinator, Duke of Edinburgh Coordinator and Physics Teacher
Dr S JamesActing Head of Religious Studies
Ms F KhizarScience Teacher
Ms J MazewskiHead of Science and Library Manager
Mr J MillardMore Able Coordinator and Head of History and Classics
Ms S NaiduScience Teacher
Ms M OrmesherModern Foreign Languages Teacher
Ms P RevellHead of Business and Economics
Mr J RobertsSENCO
Mr J RodriguezMusic Teacher
Mrs J SkinnerActing Head of Art
Mrs O SoltaniMathematics Teacher
Ms A StanburyMathematics Teacher
Ms StojanovicModern Foreign Languages Teacher
Ms R SymScience Teacher and Health & Safety Coordinator for Science
Mrs R TunnicliffeClassics, Latin and English Teacher
Ms K WallaceHistory and Religious Studies Teacher
Miss T WilliamsDrama Teacher
Ms H YateArt Teacher

Support Staff

Ms S Coco-BasseyInterim Director of Finance and Resources
Mrs H LeeRegistrar and Head’s PA
Miss S XiberrasMarketing and Office Manager
Miss R BassiOffice Administrator
Ms E LorchLab Technician

Peripatetic Music Staff

Ms E AndersonWoodwind Teacher
Ms H AshbySinging Teacher
Mr O LauViolin Teacher
Mr V MilovanovichPiano Teacher
Miss V MulleySinging Teacher
Mr G ProctorGuitar Teacher
Mr S Sturgeon-CleggTrumpet Teacher
Mr O TaylorPercussion Teacher
Mrs A TchaouchianPiano Teacher

Other Staff

Ms P CicirettiModern Foreign Languages Assistant
Ms J CourtneyOccupational Therapist
Mr M DjedjeCatering Staff
Ms J GaylerSchool Counsellor
Ms V GeorgeSEN Support Tutor
Mr B GhebacheChef
Mr F GjyshincaCaretaker
Mr A FekaICT Support
Ms D Matthews-ForthDance Teacher
Mr P JohnsonCatering Staff
Ms C WardSpeech and Language Therapist and Cognitive Behavioural Therapist
Mr M Dela – CruzCaretaker

More House 281