Board of Governors

Mr I BogleChair
Mrs S ShaleVice Chair
Mr J FyfeVice Chair
Mr K LakeGovernor
Ms M DoyleGovernor
Ms S MeadowsGovernor
Mrs T AtienoGovernor
Mr J WinterClerk to the Governors


Senior Leadership Team

Ms F HagertyHead
Mr T RobertsonDeputy Head Academic, Head of Mathematics and Digital Skills Coordinator
Ms C PhelpsDeputy Head Pastoral, Designated Safeguarding Lead,
Head of Physical Education and Co-Curricular Coordinator
Miss S O’CallaghanHead of Sixth Form, Head of Drama and Extended Project Qualification (EPQ) Coordinator
Ms V JohnsonDirector of Finance and Resources


Teaching Staff

Miss E AldousHead of Psychology
Mr A ArresHead of Geography and Careers Coordinator
Ms S BanksMathematics Teacher and Even More Curriculum Coordinator
Ms A BauerGerman Teacher
Ms E CalderwoodDirector of Music and House Coordinator
Mr D CronieHead of Key Stage 4 and Physics Teacher
Mr J CroweHistory, Politics and Religious Studies Teacher and EPQ
Mrs S El-AliHead of Science and Chemistry Teacher
Dr G EslerBiology Teacher
Ms S FischerHead of English, ECT and New Staff Coordinator
Ms J FrithEnglish Teacher, Even More Curriculum Coordinator and Resource Centre Manager
Miss S GunnerLearning Support and Mathematics Teacher
Ms S HeatleyHead of Business Studies
Mrs B HuntHead of History of Art and CLEEP Coordinator
Mr M KeeleyHead of Operations, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead and Music Teacher
Ms M LewisCo-Head of PSHE and RSE, Physical Education Teacher and Duke of Edinburgh Award Coordinator
Ms K McGregor-RitchieHead of History and Politics
Ms A McMorrowHead of Religious Studies
Ms D MillsEnglish Teacher
Ms M OrmesherHead of Modern Foreign Languages, Spanish and Geography Teacher and Be More Coordinator
Mr J RobertsSENCO
Mr J RodriguezMusic and Physics Teacher, Examinations Officer and Assessment and Data Lead
Mrs O SaundersReligious Studies and Geography Teacher and PSHE
Mrs O SoltaniMathematics Teacher
Mrs R TunnicliffeEnglish Teacher
Ms K WallaceReligious Studies Teacher
Miss T WilliamsCo-Head of PSHE and RSE and Drama Teacher
Ms K WilsonHead of Key Stage 3, Head of Art and Textiles and More Holidays Coordinator
Ms H YateTextiles and Art and Design Teacher


Support Staff

Mr O AdkinLab Technician
Mrs H LeeAdmissions and Marketing Officer Designate
Ms P MonteiroPastoral Support Officer and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Ms V Van SomerenTeaching Assistant
Miss S XiberrasEA to the Head and Office Manager Designate


Peripatetic Music Staff

Ms E AndersonWoodwind Teacher
Ms H AshbySinging Teacher
Mr O LauViolin Teacher
Mr V MilovanovichPiano Teacher
Miss V MulleySinging Teacher
Mr G ProctorGuitar Teacher
Mr S Sturgeon-CleggTrumpet Teacher
Mr O TaylorPercussion Teacher
Mrs A TchaouchianPiano Teacher


Other Staff

Ms J GaylerSchool Counsellor
Ms V GeorgeSEN Support Tutor
Ms S MassaItalian Tutor
Ms C WardSpeech and Language Therapist and Cognitive Behavioural Therapist

More House (244)